REVIEWS

Reviewed 18th September 2014 by sarah.ryan

Excellent - had the teppankai, unbelievable fun and entertainment - great for parties - would highly recommend

Reviewed 12th September 2014 by daan.rijpkema.design

Great atmosphere, service and overall a very good experience! I like the fact they empower a friendly and celebratory atmosphere and they also provide entertainment during birthdays

Reviewed 10th September 2014 by stephenlong49

Fantastic evening, very enjoyable and great food.

Reviewed 2nd September 2014 by david

This was our first visit to Chai Yo Teppanyaki and we would definitely return. It was my wife's birthday and they make it a special occasion and looked after us extremely well. Food and service were superb. I would certainly recommend anyone to visit Chai Yo Teppanyahi for a fantastic evening. It was also great value for money.

Reviewed 31st August 2014 by me2you

So entertaining and worth a visit!

Reviewed 19th August 2014 by c.french1

AMAZING! So much fun, such a good atmosphere & delicious food. The staff go all out for you, they make it a very special meal!

Reviewed 7th August 2014 by a.brennan195593581

Excellent food, wonderful atmosphere, and treat you so well. Will definitely be back

Reviewed 2nd August 2014 by BrendanGrif

Chai Yo is a really great place to have an enjoyable evening of celebration. Our family party of 5 had great fun. The quality food was wonderful and it was great to see it all cooked in front of you. The chef was so entertaining and he got us all into party mood with his tricks and banter. He remembered the names of all 12 people at our counter table. Service was very good from the very friendly staff who also provided lovely singing and music. All round this is a great place for a really good night out.

Reviewed 28th July 2014 by garyfwhelan

Thanks to the guys in Chai Yo, who made my girlfriends Birthday dinner a really special occasion. Everyone had a great night, great fun. And they sang to us too!!

Reviewed 9th June 2014 by lolliegurl53

I went there for my 22nd birthday, absolutely amazing!!!!. Food was great!. well mannered service and they sang for me loool I loved it. Going back again in 2 weeks. Price is just wow, €17.50 for 4 course meal !!!!!. Overall; LOVELY

100 Lower Baggot street, Dublin 2
(01)6767652
Opening hours
Mon - Thu: 12:30pm - 11:00pm ,
Fri: 12:30pm - 11:30pm ,
Sat: 05:30pm - 11:30pm ,
Sun: 03:00pm - 10:00pm