REVIEWS

Reviewed 31st August 2014 by me2you

So entertaining and worth a visit!

Reviewed 19th August 2014 by c.french1

AMAZING! So much fun, such a good atmosphere & delicious food. The staff go all out for you, they make it a very special meal!

Reviewed 7th August 2014 by a.brennan195593581

Excellent food, wonderful atmosphere, and treat you so well. Will definitely be back

Reviewed 2nd August 2014 by BrendanGrif

Chai Yo is a really great place to have an enjoyable evening of celebration. Our family party of 5 had great fun. The quality food was wonderful and it was great to see it all cooked in front of you. The chef was so entertaining and he got us all into party mood with his tricks and banter. He remembered the names of all 12 people at our counter table. Service was very good from the very friendly staff who also provided lovely singing and music. All round this is a great place for a really good night out.

Reviewed 28th July 2014 by garyfwhelan

Thanks to the guys in Chai Yo, who made my girlfriends Birthday dinner a really special occasion. Everyone had a great night, great fun. And they sang to us too!!

Reviewed 9th June 2014 by lolliegurl53

I went there for my 22nd birthday, absolutely amazing!!!!. Food was great!. well mannered service and they sang for me loool I loved it. Going back again in 2 weeks. Price is just wow, €17.50 for 4 course meal !!!!!. Overall; LOVELY

Reviewed 4th May 2014 by caz180168535117

We were there last night for my brothers birthday, they cook the food in front of you & do tricks. The food was amazing and everyone enjoyed it. Staff are really friendly. After the meal they provided entertainment, the staff bring out their guitars & other instruments and sing for every table. A great night had by all! would HIGHLY recommend it

Reviewed 27th April 2014 by SM1973

I just love this place, whether you're staying upstairs for the Teppanyaki or the restaurant downstairs. The food is delicious and healthy. Service is super friendly and the athmosphere always great with the musical entertainment provided.

Reviewed 12th April 2014 by sunflowerbelle

Excellent night out!

Reviewed 1st April 2014 by rossi

Really enjoyed the food, entertainment and atmosphere.

100 Lower Baggot street, Dublin 2
(01)6767652
Opening hours
Mon - Thu: 12:30pm - 11:00pm ,
Fri: 12:30pm - 11:30pm ,
Sat: 05:30pm - 11:30pm ,
Sun: 03:00pm - 10:00pm