REVIEWS

Reviewed 27th August 2015 by judeb

I have been to tepenyaki res in other cities. This is one of the best. The food is great. Service is excellent and the chef is entertaining.

Reviewed 20th August 2015 by anamariamrsn

Would definitely recomand it.

Reviewed 12th August 2015 by thepicker

This restaurant is one of my favourites, I prefer the dining area, the service is brilliant, very attentive staff and the atmosphere is excellent, special menu is great value, and entertainment is just WOW!! Highly recommend a visit, you wont be disappointed.

Reviewed 27th July 2015 by

Really love this place but was very disappointed by the way we\'re rushed on Friday evening. Kept asking did we want more drink & we ordered as soon as we were finished with our food we were rushed down stairs because they had another sitting wasn\'t told this when booking & it was for a anniversary present. So disappointed this time.

Reviewed 10th July 2015 by guillaume.bogdanovic@greenval-insurance.ie

Very nice restaurant

Reviewed 5th July 2015 by andrea.wildi

I've been to Chai Yo many times over the year. This time I brought my work colleagues and we had a fantastic time. We booked the Teppanyaki. The chef was very good, very entertaining and our whole group had a fantastic time. The mix of good food, great value and entertainment delivers every time. Lots of my colleagues said they will return with their families. Thank you for a great time!

Reviewed 2nd July 2015 by lorra1necolgan

Most enjoyable evening. Food delicious and good value. Will come again.

Reviewed 19th June 2015 by maureenboneill

Amazing. One of my favourite Dublin restaurants. I have been here for many occasions over the past few years with friends, family and colleagues. The staff are fantastic, the food is delicious, free parking outside after 7pm, and they even serenade you while you eat your dessert. what more could you want!

Reviewed 8th June 2015 by selinared_1

great experience, great people and great food, would go back again.

Reviewed 1st June 2015 by mr.walshe

Once again the best culinary experience in Ireland... the food is outstanding, the entertainment is fantastic and the service is second to none. It was my third time - with a different group of people each time and all have come out raving about how they can't wait to go back...it's a very special restaurant

100 Lower Baggot street, Dublin 2
(01)6767652
Opening hours
Mon - Thu: 12:30pm - 11:00pm ,
Fri: 12:30pm - 11:30pm ,
Sat: 05:30pm - 11:30pm ,
Sun: 03:00pm - 10:00pm