REVIEWS

Reviewed 2nd July 2015 by lorra1necolgan

Most enjoyable evening. Food delicious and good value. Will come again.

Reviewed 19th June 2015 by maureenboneill

Amazing. One of my favourite Dublin restaurants. I have been here for many occasions over the past few years with friends, family and colleagues. The staff are fantastic, the food is delicious, free parking outside after 7pm, and they even serenade you while you eat your dessert. what more could you want!

Reviewed 8th June 2015 by selinared_1

great experience, great people and great food, would go back again.

Reviewed 1st June 2015 by mr.walshe

Once again the best culinary experience in Ireland... the food is outstanding, the entertainment is fantastic and the service is second to none. It was my third time - with a different group of people each time and all have come out raving about how they can't wait to go back...it's a very special restaurant

Reviewed 26th May 2015 by bluj26272854915366

This is kind of different from the usual restaurant even fine dining with entertainment. Children and adult alike, we enjoyed every moment and was able to participate during the chef\"s performance Chef Joey great and very nice chef and we learn some new tricks. Excellent venue for any kind of celebrations. The staffs are good and the food is worth every penny you paid.

Reviewed 26th May 2015 by bluj26272854915366

This is kind of different from the usual restaurant even fine dining with entertainment. Children and adult alike, we enjoyed every moment and was able to participate during the chef\"s performance Chef Joey his great and kind and we learn some new tricks. Excellent venue for any kind of celebrations. The staffs are good and the food is worth every penny you paid.

Reviewed 6th May 2015 by bmaeve

We had a party of 20 mixed ages as we were celebrating my son's18th birthday with aunts, uncles and cousins.We booked Teppanyaki and had a terrific fun filled night. Everyone enjoyed the entertaining chef and the youngsters enjoyed taking part in the fun. Trying to bounce eggs without breaking them and trying to catch small portions in their mouths. The food was delicious and the staff worked well as a team. This type of dining is perfect for a mixed group. It was a bit of a squash at 20 but we couldn't leave anyone out. In the end nobody cared as we were laughing so much. The singing of Happy Birthday at the end of the night by the staff was an added treat.

Reviewed 16th April 2015 by omcweeney@sri-executive.com

I booked this for a work night out, and we have such a great night. Highly recommended place to eat and socialize.

Reviewed 7th March 2015 by david.seeds

Music also very good

Reviewed 3rd March 2015 by siobhan.gregg

Love this place. over two floors of dining. Great for a fun night such as hens, birthday or any group dining. Teppanayki is great fun for creating a good atmosphere. Chefs and waiting staff double up as performers, singing and playing music. Cant wait to go back!!

100 Lower Baggot street, Dublin 2
(01)6767652
Opening hours
Mon - Thu: 12:30pm - 11:00pm ,
Fri: 12:30pm - 11:30pm ,
Sat: 05:30pm - 11:30pm ,
Sun: 03:00pm - 10:00pm