REVIEWS

Reviewed 6th November 2014 by katie.gannon4

I had never had Teppanyaki before but I can't wait to try it again. Our chef was such a character and he put on an amazing show! Our food was all prepared right in front of us and it tasted amazing, so fresh and tasty. Such a wonderful restaurant that I would recommend to anyone.

Reviewed 31st October 2014 by kantorgabor001

Thank you! We will back!

Reviewed 13th October 2014 by MedLover

What can you say about Chai Yo - only I can't wait to go back!!!! The staff are amazing. The food is delicious and plentiful (my hard to fill boyfriend was stuff coming out on Saturday). The atmosphere is perfect - the waiters have great singing voices and entertain diners every so often during the night so not to "annoy" people with constant singing. I would highly recommend trying Chai Yo - whether its the €17.50 three courses plus tea/coffee (YES I said 3 courses for €17.50 - all night too) or the Teppanyaki service on the ground floor you are in for a real treat. Once you have tried Chai Yo you will go back again and again.

Reviewed 23rd September 2014 by sweetfield6

We had a family evening which was great. Age range of children 7 to 17 and everybody had a fab evening. Keep up the good work . from Perry Family

Reviewed 21st September 2014 by nvesey

Had a fantastic evening in Chai Yo Teppanyaki. The food was amazing and the staff were great. I will definitely be dining there again.

Reviewed 20th September 2014 by

I went here for my birthday with my friends. We had teppan yaki and it was absolutely amazing. The chefs were great. They got us all up to try toss an egg without breaking it, they threw food into our mouths ( great aim) amd they even sang to us. They sang happy birthday toe amd even gave me free dessert. The thing that topped off the already incredible night was that it was raraining outside and when we went to leave the hostess went out in the rain amd flagged us a taxi. This sort of customer service is outstanding. I have recently brought my parents, and a number of dates back here. Brilliant

Reviewed 18th September 2014 by sarah.ryan

Excellent - had the teppankai, unbelievable fun and entertainment - great for parties - would highly recommend

Reviewed 12th September 2014 by daan.rijpkema.design

Great atmosphere, service and overall a very good experience! I like the fact they empower a friendly and celebratory atmosphere and they also provide entertainment during birthdays

Reviewed 10th September 2014 by stephenlong49

Fantastic evening, very enjoyable and great food.

Reviewed 2nd September 2014 by david

This was our first visit to Chai Yo Teppanyaki and we would definitely return. It was my wife's birthday and they make it a special occasion and looked after us extremely well. Food and service were superb. I would certainly recommend anyone to visit Chai Yo Teppanyahi for a fantastic evening. It was also great value for money.

100 Lower Baggot street, Dublin 2
(01)6767652
Opening hours
Mon - Thu: 12:30pm - 11:00pm ,
Fri: 12:30pm - 11:30pm ,
Sat: 05:30pm - 11:30pm ,
Sun: 03:00pm - 10:00pm