REVIEWS

Reviewed 3rd May 2016 by berniekeating

Had a lovely birthday meal here the staff were so friendly and helpful and the food was excellent definitely go back but will try the teppyanyaki next time looked great , very relaxed very enjoyable

Reviewed 26th April 2016 by teganmmilton

I absolutely love this place!! 10/10 food and entertainment!! I will definitely be back!!!

Reviewed 1st April 2016 by sachakooge

Diner was great! Lots of entertainment. Food was really good! Friendly staff

Reviewed 6th January 2016 by John.booty

Brilliant

Reviewed 30th November 2015 by

This was literally the most entertaining and best meal I\'ve had! We had such a good night and genuinely didn\'t want to go home! Our chef was brilliant, so entertaining, nice and funny! I would highly recommend to anyone, especially if you\'re celebrating an occasion! Can\'t wait to go back and I\'ll be letting all my friends know too :)

Reviewed 13th November 2015 by Janet.cashin2

I honestly had one of the best nights out in a long time here. We were a group of 15 and there was not one stage of the night were we were not laughing. Joey was our chef and he was absolutely amazing. The food was top class. Cant wait to go again!

Reviewed 9th November 2015 by ymelinn

Had such a great afternoon there with the family. Kids aged 12, 8 & 6 loved the Teppanyaki table, the entertainment and ate every bit of the food. We did too. It was delish. Lovely way to spend a rainy Sunday afternoon. X

Reviewed 18th October 2015 by anne.oconnor

Excellent Atmosphere, Staff very cheerful and helpful , food very tasty and filling.

Reviewed 7th October 2015 by gabor.baktai

We had a wonderful evening on our wedding anniversary in the Chai Yo restaurant. The staff is friendly and very professional. The entertainment is real fun and can be interactive, if you choose so. The food is delicious and also a lot. I would highly recommend for any occasion.

Reviewed 30th August 2015 by DB79

Excellent Value, Service and Food. Staff couldn't do enough, food was tasty and good portions. 4 course menu for 17.50 is exceptional value and music is good fun. Great atmosphere. Highly recommended

100 Lower Baggot street, Dublin 2
(01)6767652
Opening hours
Mon - Thu: 12:30pm - 11:00pm ,
Fri: 12:30pm - 11:30pm ,
Sat: 05:30pm - 11:30pm ,
Sun: 03:00pm - 10:00pm