REVIEWS

Reviewed 7th March 2015 by david.seeds

Music also very good

Reviewed 3rd March 2015 by siobhan.gregg

Love this place. over two floors of dining. Great for a fun night such as hens, birthday or any group dining. Teppanayki is great fun for creating a good atmosphere. Chefs and waiting staff double up as performers, singing and playing music. Cant wait to go back!!

Reviewed 17th February 2015 by

Went here for my birthday, Fantastic food, fantastic atmosphere, loved the Teppanyaki service. Cant wait to go back

Reviewed 11th January 2015 by siobhan.gregg

Great for a group dinner. Fast friendly service. Amazing value and food is tasty and fresh. Chefs take out guitars and serenade the diners. Even the waitress joins in. Would return.

Reviewed 16th December 2014 by mtownley@europa-services.co.uk

Excelllent service food and entertainment. Thoroughly enjoyable evening which and I would highly recommend Chai Yo Teppanyaki

Reviewed 12th December 2014 by Louisegrech1

Could cater for a large work group no problem. Staff are very friendly, inviting and attentive

Reviewed 1st December 2014 by molly.o-neill

Went here with work and it was brilliant! Food was delicious especially the Chicken Teppanyaki! Its so much fun and entertaining and gets everyone involved in games while making the dinner and singing afterwards! I'd recommend it to anyone looking for great food and a dinner that's more fun and lively than your average sit down meal!

Reviewed 18th November 2014 by allotta_laney70956689

Great banter, great food and they even make you wear an apron!! They play lil games, would highly recommend, had such a good time, even though I got hit by an egg haha. Food is very tasty and its good size portions. There singing is hilarious!!

Reviewed 10th November 2014 by colum

Went to Chai Yo's with people from work had one of the best evenings in a while, Excellent Food & Entertainment everyone was real friendly.It's a must.

Reviewed 6th November 2014 by orla

5 star service from start to finish- beautiful food, super atmosphere, fun environment... One of the best restaurants in dublin that gets it right every time- a credit to the management- our amazing chef Joey was amazing- going here for our staff Xmas party and counting down the days!!!

100 Lower Baggot street, Dublin 2
(01)6767652
Opening hours
Mon - Thu: 12:30pm - 11:00pm ,
Fri: 12:30pm - 11:30pm ,
Sat: 05:30pm - 11:30pm ,
Sun: 03:00pm - 10:00pm