REVIEWS

Reviewed 9th November 2015 by ymelinn

Had such a great afternoon there with the family. Kids aged 12, 8 & 6 loved the Teppanyaki table, the entertainment and ate every bit of the food. We did too. It was delish. Lovely way to spend a rainy Sunday afternoon. X

Reviewed 18th October 2015 by anne.oconnor

Excellent Atmosphere, Staff very cheerful and helpful , food very tasty and filling.

Reviewed 7th October 2015 by gabor.baktai

We had a wonderful evening on our wedding anniversary in the Chai Yo restaurant. The staff is friendly and very professional. The entertainment is real fun and can be interactive, if you choose so. The food is delicious and also a lot. I would highly recommend for any occasion.

Reviewed 30th August 2015 by DB79

Excellent Value, Service and Food. Staff couldn't do enough, food was tasty and good portions. 4 course menu for 17.50 is exceptional value and music is good fun. Great atmosphere. Highly recommended

Reviewed 27th August 2015 by judeb

I have been to tepenyaki res in other cities. This is one of the best. The food is great. Service is excellent and the chef is entertaining.

Reviewed 20th August 2015 by anamariamrsn

Would definitely recomand it.

Reviewed 12th August 2015 by thepicker

This restaurant is one of my favourites, I prefer the dining area, the service is brilliant, very attentive staff and the atmosphere is excellent, special menu is great value, and entertainment is just WOW!! Highly recommend a visit, you wont be disappointed.

Reviewed 27th July 2015 by

Really love this place but was very disappointed by the way we\'re rushed on Friday evening. Kept asking did we want more drink & we ordered as soon as we were finished with our food we were rushed down stairs because they had another sitting wasn\'t told this when booking & it was for a anniversary present. So disappointed this time.

Reviewed 10th July 2015 by guillaume.bogdanovic@greenval-insurance.ie

Very nice restaurant

Reviewed 5th July 2015 by andrea.wildi

I've been to Chai Yo many times over the year. This time I brought my work colleagues and we had a fantastic time. We booked the Teppanyaki. The chef was very good, very entertaining and our whole group had a fantastic time. The mix of good food, great value and entertainment delivers every time. Lots of my colleagues said they will return with their families. Thank you for a great time!

100 Lower Baggot street, Dublin 2
(01)6767652
Opening hours
Mon - Thu: 12:30pm - 11:00pm ,
Fri: 12:30pm - 11:30pm ,
Sat: 05:30pm - 11:30pm ,
Sun: 03:00pm - 10:00pm