REVIEWS

Reviewed 10th October 2016 by esthercorkery

So much fun and the food was amazing as well. We were stuffed leaving. Great night out for a group of friends.

Reviewed 30th September 2016 by jatwomey

Great night at Chia Yo. Second time there and it was great both times. I brought my boyfriend for his birthday and he loved it! Chef was very interactive, I would highly recommend it!

Reviewed 21st September 2016 by ghazanfar_1993215396

It was great experience but as I have been to Japanese steak houses around the global. It lack the tricks. Famous volcano fire , feeding guest by flying food and stuff. Some more tricks needed. Overall great food.

Reviewed 31st August 2016 by smjones

Great night, great food and you have your own chef for over an hour! :D

Reviewed 29th August 2016 by dars_eire

Me and my partner went here on Saturday night and could not have had a better night. The food was delicious and the atmosphere was brilliant. Would highly recommend.

Reviewed 23rd August 2016 by jb52030574

Lovely restaurant. Food was very nice, great service and entertainment provided by the staff who have lovely singing voices. Very good value for money.

Reviewed 14th August 2016 by ellencooper12153603834

Went to chai yo restaurant for our anniversary. Got lovely seating in dining room. Food was excellent and atmosphere great. Dey even sang a song to us. Definitely going back.

Reviewed 5th August 2016 by lukefitz

Great staff, great food, great music, I love Chai Yo! Definitely worth the extra couple of euro to sit at the live teppenyaki show and be entertained by the amazing chefs.

Reviewed 18th July 2016 by ciarag08

brilliant evening, will be coming back soon

Reviewed 31st May 2016 by louiseo

Everything was excellent, staff were very accommodating and really looked after us. I only have one negative comment and that is, the tables in the teppanyaki area are very close together so when the staff are walking through it's a very tight squeeze and they were constantly hitting into the backs of our chairs!

100 Lower Baggot street, Dublin 2
(01)6767652
Opening hours
Mon - Thu: 12:30pm - 11:00pm ,
Fri: 12:30pm - 11:30pm ,
Sat: 05:30pm - 11:30pm ,
Sun: 03:00pm - 10:00pm