REVIEWS

Reviewed 14th August 2016 by ellencooper12153603834

Went to chai yo restaurant for our anniversary. Got lovely seating in dining room. Food was excellent and atmosphere great. Dey even sang a song to us. Definitely going back.

Reviewed 5th August 2016 by lukefitz

Great staff, great food, great music, I love Chai Yo! Definitely worth the extra couple of euro to sit at the live teppenyaki show and be entertained by the amazing chefs.

Reviewed 18th July 2016 by ciarag08

brilliant evening, will be coming back soon

Reviewed 31st May 2016 by louiseo

Everything was excellent, staff were very accommodating and really looked after us. I only have one negative comment and that is, the tables in the teppanyaki area are very close together so when the staff are walking through it's a very tight squeeze and they were constantly hitting into the backs of our chairs!

Reviewed 3rd May 2016 by berniekeating

Had a lovely birthday meal here the staff were so friendly and helpful and the food was excellent definitely go back but will try the teppyanyaki next time looked great , very relaxed very enjoyable

Reviewed 26th April 2016 by teganmmilton

I absolutely love this place!! 10/10 food and entertainment!! I will definitely be back!!!

Reviewed 1st April 2016 by sachakooge

Diner was great! Lots of entertainment. Food was really good! Friendly staff

Reviewed 6th January 2016 by John.booty

Brilliant

Reviewed 30th November 2015 by

This was literally the most entertaining and best meal I\'ve had! We had such a good night and genuinely didn\'t want to go home! Our chef was brilliant, so entertaining, nice and funny! I would highly recommend to anyone, especially if you\'re celebrating an occasion! Can\'t wait to go back and I\'ll be letting all my friends know too :)

Reviewed 13th November 2015 by Janet.cashin2

I honestly had one of the best nights out in a long time here. We were a group of 15 and there was not one stage of the night were we were not laughing. Joey was our chef and he was absolutely amazing. The food was top class. Cant wait to go again!

100 Lower Baggot street, Dublin 2
(01)6767652
Opening hours
Mon - Thu: 12:30pm - 11:00pm ,
Fri: 12:30pm - 11:30pm ,
Sat: 05:30pm - 11:30pm ,
Sun: 03:00pm - 10:00pm