REVIEWS

Reviewed 13th January 2017 by nicole.her.90

We did our team event in ChaiYo, the night was a great success, really funny and the food wad delicious :)

Reviewed 4th January 2017 by sarah.laure.rashid

Excellent experience! The food was amazing, our chef Windi was very fun, we had an amazing time and will definitely recommend! Also, the band playing was very good! Thanks a lot for this great dinner!

Reviewed 17th December 2016 by ena_obrien

Excellent food and a great atmosphere. Have dined here several times and never failed to enjoy . Staff are really pleasant and nothing is impossible to them

Reviewed 8th December 2016 by gifta

The food was amazing!!! The chef showed us some tricks, was very personable and involved the group throughout. Fantastic service. The was a free band performance of 2 songs and a special section for desserts which was also perfect for gift exchange. I'd go back as many times as possible. Prices are reasonable too.

Reviewed 14th November 2016 by madatimis

Fantastic night out for my Mum's 75th Birthday; Everything was brilliant: atmosphere, food, service and singing!!!! Thank you to all staff from Chai Yo :)

Reviewed 3rd November 2016 by Numnumm

Great Spot. Brought my team out. I never ate fish before this. Tried the Sea Bass and it was amazing. Staff is very friendly. Good spot indeed

Reviewed 19th October 2016 by dot-why

Great service, great atmosphere and great food!

Reviewed 18th October 2016 by Gavin D

Myself and my girlfriend love this restaurant and it was excellent as always, it was my girlfriends birthday and they duly obliged to get the band to sing Happy Birthday to her!

Reviewed 14th October 2016 by pinkflamingo

Very awesome restuarant!! Went for a leaving party with 3 of my colleagues. We all enjoyed it to the max! One of the best places to go for food and fun. Friendly staff with lovely manners, and amazing food! Thank you so much for a wonderful evening.

Reviewed 13th October 2016 by pammieoc

Absolutely fantastic and cannot wait to go again!

100 Lower Baggot street, Dublin 2
(01)6767652
Opening hours
Mon - Thu: 12:30pm - 11:00pm ,
Fri: 12:30pm - 11:30pm ,
Sat: 05:30pm - 11:30pm ,
Sun: 03:00pm - 10:00pm