Reviewed 19th October 2016 by dot-why

Great service, great atmosphere and great food!

Reviewed 18th October 2016 by Gavin D

Myself and my girlfriend love this restaurant and it was excellent as always, it was my girlfriends birthday and they duly obliged to get the band to sing Happy Birthday to her!

Reviewed 14th October 2016 by pinkflamingo

Very awesome restuarant!! Went for a leaving party with 3 of my colleagues. We all enjoyed it to the max! One of the best places to go for food and fun. Friendly staff with lovely manners, and amazing food! Thank you so much for a wonderful evening.

Reviewed 13th October 2016 by pammieoc

Absolutely fantastic and cannot wait to go again!

Reviewed 10th October 2016 by esthercorkery

So much fun and the food was amazing as well. We were stuffed leaving. Great night out for a group of friends.

Reviewed 30th September 2016 by jatwomey

Great night at Chia Yo. Second time there and it was great both times. I brought my boyfriend for his birthday and he loved it! Chef was very interactive, I would highly recommend it!

Reviewed 21st September 2016 by ghazanfar_1993215396

It was great experience but as I have been to Japanese steak houses around the global. It lack the tricks. Famous volcano fire , feeding guest by flying food and stuff. Some more tricks needed. Overall great food.

Reviewed 31st August 2016 by smjones

Great night, great food and you have your own chef for over an hour! :D

Reviewed 29th August 2016 by dars_eire

Me and my partner went here on Saturday night and could not have had a better night. The food was delicious and the atmosphere was brilliant. Would highly recommend.

Reviewed 23rd August 2016 by jb52030574

Lovely restaurant. Food was very nice, great service and entertainment provided by the staff who have lovely singing voices. Very good value for money.

100 Lower Baggot street, Dublin 2
Opening hours
Mon - Thu: 12:30pm - 11:00pm ,
Fri: 12:30pm - 11:30pm ,
Sat: 05:30pm - 11:30pm ,
Sun: 03:00pm - 10:00pm