REVIEWS

Reviewed 29th August 2016 by dars_eire

Me and my partner went here on Saturday night and could not have had a better night. The food was delicious and the atmosphere was brilliant. Would highly recommend.

Reviewed 23rd August 2016 by jb52030574

Lovely restaurant. Food was very nice, great service and entertainment provided by the staff who have lovely singing voices. Very good value for money.

Reviewed 14th August 2016 by ellencooper12153603834

Went to chai yo restaurant for our anniversary. Got lovely seating in dining room. Food was excellent and atmosphere great. Dey even sang a song to us. Definitely going back.

Reviewed 5th August 2016 by lukefitz

Great staff, great food, great music, I love Chai Yo! Definitely worth the extra couple of euro to sit at the live teppenyaki show and be entertained by the amazing chefs.

Reviewed 18th July 2016 by ciarag08

brilliant evening, will be coming back soon

Reviewed 31st May 2016 by louiseo

Everything was excellent, staff were very accommodating and really looked after us. I only have one negative comment and that is, the tables in the teppanyaki area are very close together so when the staff are walking through it's a very tight squeeze and they were constantly hitting into the backs of our chairs!

Reviewed 3rd May 2016 by berniekeating

Had a lovely birthday meal here the staff were so friendly and helpful and the food was excellent definitely go back but will try the teppyanyaki next time looked great , very relaxed very enjoyable

Reviewed 26th April 2016 by teganmmilton

I absolutely love this place!! 10/10 food and entertainment!! I will definitely be back!!!

Reviewed 1st April 2016 by sachakooge

Diner was great! Lots of entertainment. Food was really good! Friendly staff

Reviewed 6th January 2016 by John.booty

Brilliant

100 Lower Baggot street, Dublin 2
(01)6767652
Opening hours
Mon - Thu: 12:30pm - 11:00pm ,
Fri: 12:30pm - 11:30pm ,
Sat: 05:30pm - 11:30pm ,
Sun: 03:00pm - 10:00pm