REVIEWS

Reviewed 24th April 2017 by pamela.nolan

We went her for my sons 11th birthday, there was a group of 6 of us. Best meal we've had in a long time, place was empty when we arrived and we worried there would be no atmosphere but we were wrong. The Chef who cooked for us was amazing, made my son feel so special and the rest of us too... Would highly recommend this restaurant for a fun meal out .... food was amazing too :-) Can't wait to go back :-)

Reviewed 10th April 2017 by bernie.grant

Excellent, food and staff lovely and great fun - would highly recommend

Reviewed 10th April 2017 by bernie.grant

Excellent, food and staff lovely and great fun - would highly recommend

Reviewed 10th April 2017 by lstafford

great idea for a team off-site.

Reviewed 1st March 2017 by cdmro

A very good restaurant

Reviewed 27th February 2017 by katie.smith

We had a group of 8 in for a birthday party and we had a fantastic night, the food was lovely and the entertainment they provided was great fun. A great spot for a great night out. Would highly recommend.

Reviewed 21st February 2017 by aleksey.tsarkov

All was really good! We all enjoyed the show and food was just amazing! Thank you guys!

Reviewed 6th February 2017 by mfraskou97321473

Excellent atmosphere, very friendly staff and nice food. We had a great and fun evening. This restaurant is highly recommended for a great Teppanyaki experience !

Reviewed 31st January 2017 by segfeb

Had a great night here - made to feel very welcome, great atmosphere, the chef was brilliant and up for a good giggle - even used the rubber egg on me ha!! celebrated my birthday here - the staff sang songs for us and even got a birthday dessert treat =) the food is amazing - salmon by far is the best ive ever tasted -- thanks for a great night

Reviewed 28th January 2017 by dewey2953631299

Very good customer service, very accommodating with allergies. Very entertaining show, at one stage nearly forgot we were there for a meal. Would definitely return

100 Lower Baggot street, Dublin 2
(01)6767652
Opening hours
Mon - Thu: 12:30pm - 11:00pm ,
Fri: 12:30pm - 11:30pm ,
Sat: 05:30pm - 11:30pm ,
Sun: 03:00pm - 10:00pm