REVIEWS

Reviewed 21st February 2017 by aleksey.tsarkov

All was really good! We all enjoyed the show and food was just amazing! Thank you guys!

Reviewed 6th February 2017 by mfraskou97321473

Excellent atmosphere, very friendly staff and nice food. We had a great and fun evening. This restaurant is highly recommended for a great Teppanyaki experience !

Reviewed 31st January 2017 by segfeb

Had a great night here - made to feel very welcome, great atmosphere, the chef was brilliant and up for a good giggle - even used the rubber egg on me ha!! celebrated my birthday here - the staff sang songs for us and even got a birthday dessert treat =) the food is amazing - salmon by far is the best ive ever tasted -- thanks for a great night

Reviewed 28th January 2017 by dewey2953631299

Very good customer service, very accommodating with allergies. Very entertaining show, at one stage nearly forgot we were there for a meal. Would definitely return

Reviewed 13th January 2017 by nicole.her.90

We did our team event in ChaiYo, the night was a great success, really funny and the food wad delicious :)

Reviewed 4th January 2017 by sarah.laure.rashid

Excellent experience! The food was amazing, our chef Windi was very fun, we had an amazing time and will definitely recommend! Also, the band playing was very good! Thanks a lot for this great dinner!

Reviewed 17th December 2016 by ena_obrien

Excellent food and a great atmosphere. Have dined here several times and never failed to enjoy . Staff are really pleasant and nothing is impossible to them

Reviewed 8th December 2016 by gifta

The food was amazing!!! The chef showed us some tricks, was very personable and involved the group throughout. Fantastic service. The was a free band performance of 2 songs and a special section for desserts which was also perfect for gift exchange. I'd go back as many times as possible. Prices are reasonable too.

Reviewed 14th November 2016 by madatimis

Fantastic night out for my Mum's 75th Birthday; Everything was brilliant: atmosphere, food, service and singing!!!! Thank you to all staff from Chai Yo :)

Reviewed 3rd November 2016 by Numnumm

Great Spot. Brought my team out. I never ate fish before this. Tried the Sea Bass and it was amazing. Staff is very friendly. Good spot indeed

100 Lower Baggot street, Dublin 2
(01)6767652
Opening hours
Mon - Thu: 12:30pm - 11:00pm ,
Fri: 12:30pm - 11:30pm ,
Sat: 05:30pm - 11:30pm ,
Sun: 03:00pm - 10:00pm