REVIEWS

Reviewed 19th December 2017 by ccosgrave1978

Always a warm friendly welcome at Chai Yo from Cindy and staff! Cannot be beaten for value, service and tasty food. In a world gone mad with rising prices, this restaurant has never jumped on the bandwagon. We had booked for teppanyaki, but as we wanted to sit at round table for family reunion, we asked to move downstairs and there was no trouble. Cosy atmosphere and great music made for a memorable Christmas gathering. We will be back!

Reviewed 11th December 2017 by aidanmcdonnell

Great restaurant. Teppanyaki menu is a must. Great atmosphere and fun staff.

Reviewed 18th November 2017 by yvonne.jacob

Loved Chai-Yo! We went for a work night out with a VP and it was a fab experience and I highly recommend it for groups. The chef and staff were great, everyone was seriously impressed. Thank you for the food and entertainment Chai-Yo!

Reviewed 30th October 2017 by burtvan

Since 2003 we have been dining here about two dozen times and it has never disappointed yet. We consider it to be the best. We can highly recommend Chai-Yo.

Reviewed 22nd September 2017 by kerry.oboyle

Great night!! Thanks to all the staff in Chai Yo, definitely recommend! Looking forward to coming back soon!

Reviewed 19th September 2017 by Rhogleeson

We had a great night out here with the family, The chef was fantastic. The overall atmosphere was fantastic and it was very good value for money. Definitely will be back.

Reviewed 12th July 2017 by keoghangela

had a great night not only good food but great music and entertainment makes for a great night out love this restaurant

Reviewed 8th July 2017 by reyinmendez18633539

I loved this place! We went there to celebrate my boyfriend\'s birthday and the made it even more special! The chef was really fun and the food was delicious. I would definitely recommend this restaurant and I\'m looking forward to have the chance to eat there again!

Reviewed 30th June 2017 by Karen.mcloughlin

fab find - great food great buzz and great price point will be back

Reviewed 29th May 2017 by m_meade

Fantastic fun. Excellent food. Looking forward to going again.

100 Lower Baggot street, Dublin 2
(01)6767652
Opening hours
Mon - Thu: 12:30pm - 11:00pm ,
Fri: 12:30pm - 11:30pm ,
Sat: 05:30pm - 11:30pm ,
Sun: 03:00pm - 10:00pm